Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

Board of Directors                

Chair - Peter MacDonald, Resource Manager, Port Hawkesbury Paper 

First-Vice Chair - Ian Anderson, President, CKF Inc. 


Click here to view the full list of Nova Scotia Board of Directors


Respectfully nominated during the 65th Annual Meeting Day held on June 16, 2017



Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan