Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs               

Peter MacDonald 
Resource Manager 
Port Hawkesbury Paper

First Vice Chair
Ian Anderson
CKF Inc.




Click here to view the full list of Nova Scotia Board of Directors and Committee Chairs




Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan